Directors and Meetings

DC is run by a volunteer board of directors, the Executive Committee, and the Executive Director.

Upcoming Meetings – Open to the public – Call the office for the date of our next meeting.

        Next Meeting:  Feb. 24, 2022  at The Columbia Fieldhouse

Diamond Council Executive Committee

Nile Kemble President 573-356-0043
Brandon May Vice President Softball 573-489-0493
Scotty Roberts   Vice President Baseball 573-999-0076
Ron McMillan  Secretary  573-819-5915
Debbie Glover, Treasurer 573-449-3146
Paul Blythe Executive Director  573-499-9741
Ron McMillan (2010) Past-President (2013-2017)  573-819-5915

Board Members

Lisa Dolliver  573-819-5375                                                                                                                                                                                                                                  Alan Bunch 573-268-7765                                                                                                                                                                                                                                           Amber Walter 573-673-4376                                                                                                                                                                                                                               Steve Hirt  573-424-4908                                                                                                                                                                                                                                    Lance McCarter 573-239-4224                                                                                                                                                                                                                          Jason Johnston  573-645-2437                                                                                                                                                                                                                         Jason Windsor   573-424-4954                                                                                                                                                                                                                    Anthony DeSha  573-690-0030                                                                                                                                                                                                                          Gary Ennis  573-489-1118

Associate Members

Jessica Kirkpatrick  573-489-1115

James Schremmer 573-289-2379

2022 Spring League Coordinators

4U Tball (coed) – Anthony DeSha  573-690-0030 and Lisa Dolliver  573-819-5375
5U Tball (coed) –Anthony DeSha  573-690-0030 and Lisa Dolliver  573-819-5375
6U Tball (coed) –Jason Johnston  573-645-2437
7/8U Boys – Nile Kemble  573-356-0043
9/10U Boys – Brandon May  573-489-0493

11/12U Boys – Paul Blythe 573-864-9121
13/14U Boys – Scotty Roberts
15-18U Boys –  Paul Blythe 573-864-9121

7/8U Girls – Nile Kemble  573-356-0043
9/10U Girls –  Paul Blythe 573-864-9121
11/12U Girls –Paul Blythe 573-864-9121
13/14U Girls – Paul Blythe 573-864-9121
15-18U Girls –Paul Blythe 573-864-9121

Associate Members

Want to volunteer to help us?  Please contact us to find out what ways you can get involved in your child’s programs!

For a list of past Diamond Council Members please click here.